156606_120239288041076_8013893_n (1).jpg

VORSTAND / ANSPRECHPARTNER Stand 29.03.2017

1. Vorsitzender

Jochen Sturm

j.sturm@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0151/62509529

2. Vorsitzender

Rainer Staats

r.staats@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0171/1952020

Schatzmeister

Dirk Selzener

d.selzener@wsc-lippstadt.de

Jugendwart

Bertram Kämmerling

b.kaemmerling@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0175/7204616

stellvertretender Jugendwart

Julian Bolte

j.bolte@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0151/15206095

Abteilungsleiter Wettkampfsport

Pascal Keil

p.keil@wsc-lippstadt.de

Tel.: 02941/21746     mobil: 0151/15206095

Abteilungsleiter Breitensport

David Steinhoff

d.steinhoff@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0170/8177809‬

Abteilungsleiter Segelsport

Stefan Rogozinski

s.rogozinski@wsc-lippstadt.de

Tel.: 02941/10074     mobil: 0173/2962543

Abteilungsleiter Veranstaltungen

Max Klapper

m.klapper@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0151/10775629

Beisitzer

Michael Bolte

m.bolte@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0160/95674676 

IMG_1336
Max-Klapper.jpg
Stefan-Rogozinski-Portrait.jpg
20180314_175931
IMG_3157.jpg
IMG_1834.jpg

weitere ANSPRECHPARTNER

Mitgliederverwaltung

Mitgliedsanträge/Kündigungen  - Formulare

Dirk Selzener

d.selzener@wsc-lippstadt.de

Schlüsselverwaltung

vorstand@wsc-lippstadt.de

Bulliwart:

Michael Bolte

m.bolte@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0160/95674676 

Bootshaus und Camping

Mail an: vorstand@wsc-lippstadt.de

Webmaster:

Jochen Sturm

webmaster@wsc-lippstadt.de

Tel.: 02941/82446     mobil: 0151/62509529 

Bekleidung WSC Jacken + T-Shirts

Anne Tollwerth

heine-grafik@t-online.de

mobil: 0151/46153118


Presse

Anne Tollwerth

heine-grafik@t-online.de

mobil: 0151/46153118


Pumpstation/Kraftraum

Dieter Michels

d.michels@laesceramica.de

mobil: 0172/6275300

Bertram Kämmerling

b.kaemmerling@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0175/7204616


UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_36a8