WSC Wimpel.gif
Bildschirmfoto 2014-01-13 um 12.35.59.png

VORSTAND / ANSPRECHPARTNER Stand 11.03.2017

1. Vorsitzender

Markus Lüttig

m.luettig@wsc-lippstadt.de

Tel.: 02941/60920     mobil: 0151/72124611

2. Vorsitzende

Anika Wehrenberg

a.wehrenberg@wsc-lippstadt.de

Schatzmeister

Dirk Selzener

d.selzener@wsc-lippstadt.de

Jugendwart

Bertram Kämmerling

b.kaemmerling@wsc-lippstadt.de

stellvertretender Jugendwart

Pascal Keil

p.keil@wsc-lippstadt.de

Tel.: 02941/21746     mobil: 0151/15206095

Abteilungsleiter Wettkampfsport

Jochen Sturm

j.sturm@wsc-lippstadt.de

Tel.: 02941/82446     mobil: 0151/62509529

Abteilungsleiter Breitensport

Carsten Tollwerth

c.tollwerth@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0171/2656484

Abteilungsleiter Segelsport

Stefan Rogozinski

s.rogozinski@wsc-lippstadt.de

Tel.: 02941/10074     mobil: 0173/2962543

Abteilungsleiter Veranstaltungen

Max Klapper

m.klapper@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0151/10775629

Bootshauswart

Sebastian Habrock

s.habrock@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0176 / 31352745

Beisitzer

Michael Bolte

m.bolte@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0160/95674676 

IMG_1336
IMG_4840.jpg
Max-Klapper.jpg
Stefan-Rogozinski-Portrait.jpg
IMG_1764.jpg
156606_120239288041076_8013893_n (1).jpg
IMG_3157.jpg
IMG_1834.jpg
2014 03 WSC Vorstand 014.jpg
Porträt.jpg

weitere ANSPRECHPARTNER

Mitgliederverwaltung  - Formulare

Annette Holtdirk

aholtdirk@web.de

Tel.: 02941/82080

Schlüsselverwaltung

Sebastian Habrock

s.habrock@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0176 / 31352745

Bulliwart:

Michael Bolte

m.bolte@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0160/95674676 

Bootshaus und Camping

mobil: 0151/72124611

Webmaster:

Jochen Sturm

webmaster@wsc-lippstadt.de

Tel.: 02941/82446     mobil: 0151/62509529 

Bekleidung WSC Jacken + T-Shirts

Anne Tollwerth

heine-grafik@t-online.de

mobil: 0151/46153118

T-Shirts auch

Jochen Sturm

j.sturm@wsc-lippstadt.de

mobil: 0151/62509529


Presse

Anne Tollwerth

heine-grafik@t-online.de

mobil: 0151/46153118